Favorite Sports

I am going to write about my two favorite sports. My two favorite sport is football and lacrosse. In the middle of my paragraphs I will write why I like this sport. If you do not know football lean same is lacrosse. Would should play both of these awsome sports.

Lacrosse is a complex sport . You have to do a lot of running in the sport. You have to get your feet moving all the time. You have to try to catch the ball when someone passes it to you . You have to learn to scope it is easy all you have to do is keep moving your feet and stay low and drive with your sick low to the ground.

Football is a complex sport to. You have to learn the plays if you play o and d . It is easy to learn to learn the plays. If your running the ball you have to learn what space you go in through the line of the out side of the line. If you play d you have to learn the shot to go in . If you play line backer you read the qb and go after the ball.

Comment do below which sport you would like to playWardrobe malfunction Al Case via Compfight

DSC_1684 John Fehrenbach via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *