Hollies

I am going to write about 3 Holidays and my traditions.

Easter 

For Easter we go to a place were are whole family can come. We play games some times and play on the playground. We have a big family fest were we get together and eat. The grown ups drink beer and talk, but the kids play the games and go in the woods. Then we all go home and go to bed.

Glass ball laying in grassCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Thanks Giving.

For Thanks Giving, we do the same for Easter. It is at night in the same place. We play man hunt , Football and hide and go seek. Then me and Mave have a sleep over at my house. Then we eat and I get the turkey leg . Turkey Zlatko Unger via Compfight

Christmas

For Christmas we go to my house and open goods. We have ham and play xbox. Then we eat and play with are goods goods. Then we go to sleep and wait for are mom and dad to act like Santa . Then I wake up and open my goods.

Christmas hats.jpgCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *