20% Project

My project is a football camp. The money that we raise, we will give to people that have cancer. Why you ask. We have heard about many people that have cancer, and we think it is not fair to have so many days or months to live. So, we want to help them, so the could live a happy life.

I am felling happy about this project and what we are doing because one of my friends that was in first grade had cancer, and that made my feel bad for the past two years. That’s why I am happy about this project.

Our major goals for November is to send the school board an email to ask to use the field by our school. Our other goal is to get equipment so we can get ready for the camp. We are going to find it by asking our mentor to use his.

See my visual aide for more education

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *