Football

 ODU Football by withvengeance86/ 

Hi I am going to tell you about how many years I have been playing football and why I like it. I have been playing football for 4 years.  My dad made me play it so I would man up.  As soon as I went out there I, love it. I met some of my friends/ best friends there. I had a lot of fun when I played

My first year I was nervous because I never played before.  I didn’t know what to do because it was in the middle of the year. My 2 year I knew what I was doing and was good at it.  I got the nick name quick and nasty. It went on for about 3 years but it stop people said it got old.

My 3, 4,5 and 6 year was great I was doing really good because I would get a tattle every play. I was dong good up to 5 grade because I got  concussion I got out for about 5 weeks most off the preseason  The good knew was that we got into the play off but lost. The 6 year was bad because are line suck because they would stand p and not block. but we did not make it to the super bowl and that’s all for my blog .

You can learn about football at NFL

One thought on “Football”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *