My Passion

Tanner Trosin Al Case via Compfight
             Football is the best sport of all . Because it is one of the funnest and one of the hardest . You have to be smart because if your quarterback you have to remember all the plays and that goes for the running back and the fullback and the wide receiver and the end. I play nose guard , tackle and kicker.    

             Some tips are learn the plays.  Do what the coach says . Always inside never out because if you go outside you will get beat to the running back. What I do in football is one of the hardest position. I play tackle.  Tackle is one of the hadest because you have a big fat kid on you.  Kicker is not so hard because you kick it and you go down the field.  

One thought on “My Passion”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *